SouthPark Magazine
1230 West Morehead Street
Suite 308
Charlotte, NC 28202

Ben Kinney, Publisher
publisher@southparkmagazine.com
704-927-6273

Cathy Martin, Editor
cathy@southparkmagazine.com
704-927-6277

Alyssa Kennedy, Art Director
alyssamagazines@gmail.com

Jane Rodewald, Advertising Sales Manager
jane@southparkmagazine.com

Cindy Bolen PooveyAdvertising Account Executive 
cindy@southparkmagazine.com

Scott Leonard, Audience Development Specialist
scott@southparkmagazine.com

Sharon Smith, Assistant Editor
sharon@southparkmagazine.com

Sarah Fligel, Marketing Specialist
sarah@southparkmagazine.com

Intel of Your Wildest Dreams!

 

Good stuff, right? Sign up to get our newsletter delivered to your inbox every Friday. It’s free, so no excuses.

 

By entering your email address you are agreeing to our TERMS OF USE