SouthPark is Charlotte’s leading luxury lifestyle magazine

SouthPark magazine covers showing spring style, luxury outdoor living space, and baked goods from Charlotte bakeries

At SouthPark, we celebrate arts and culture. As Charlotte’s premium luxury lifestyle magazine, SouthPark is dedicated to showcasing the Queen City’s vibrant community through thoughtful storytelling about local trendsetters, design, cuisine, travel, style and more. For nearly 30 years, we’ve kept our readers connected to the best Charlotte has to offer.

SouthPark Magazine
1230 West Morehead Street
Suite 308
Charlotte, NC 28202

Ben Kinney, Publisher
publisher@southparkmagazine.com
704-927-6273

Cathy Martin, Editor
cathy@southparkmagazine.com

Alyssa Kennedy, Art Director
alyssamagazines@gmail.com

Advertising:
Jane Rodewald, Sales Manager
jane@southparkmagazine.com

Cindy Bolen PooveyAdvertising Account Executive 
cindy@southparkmagazine.com

Scott Leonard, Audience Development Specialist
scott@southparkmagazine.com

Sharon Smith, Assistant Editor
sharon@southparkmagazine.com

Sarah Fligel, Marketing Specialist
sarah@southparkmagazine.com

Subscribe here for easy home delivery or find us at hundreds of locations across Charlotte, including:
Harris Teeter stores – 22 locations
SouthPark Mall
Hampton Inn – Phillips Place
Famous Toastery – Park Road
Amelie’s French Bakery – Park Road Shopping Center
Park Road Books – Park Road Shopping Center
Auto Bell – Midtown and SouthPark
Reid’s Fine Foods — SouthPark and Selwyn Avenue
Morrison Library
Bricktop’s Restaurant – SouthPark
Poppy’s Bagels – Providence Road
Portofino’s Italian Restaurant – Park Road
131 Main Restaurant – Fairview Road
Laurel Market – Laurel Ave
Cafe Monte – Fairview Road
Piedmont Town Center – Fairview Road
Capishe: Real Italian Kitchen – SouthPark
Ruth’s Chris Steak House – Fairview Road



Intel of Your Wildest Dreams!

 

Good stuff, right? Sign up to get our newsletter delivered to your inbox every Friday. It’s free, so no excuses.

 

By entering your email address you are agreeing to our TERMS OF USE